Avatar

Aura (May 11, 2022)

Thank you so much for all you do! Your reviews are my go to for new games and the walkthroughs have helped me save so much time. Keep it up, you are amazing!!โ€

Source Link
Avatar

Debora Masters (May 5, 2022)

Thank you for all of your work. I depend on your reviews and walkthroughs.

Source Link
Avatar

Amy (April 3, 2022)

love love love your content – I use your reviews and walkthroughs religiously and dont know where I’d be without them! lots of love ~ ^^

Source Link
Avatar

@floodinghearts (February 20, 2022)

thanks so much for your hardwork; it’s truly appreciated!

Source Link
Avatar

Bread (February 17, 2022)

Thank you for your dedication! I always try to 100% games which would be impossible without your walkthroughs. Hope you have an amazing 2022.

Source Link
Avatar

Ashlyn (February 13, 2022)

Thank you so much for your content! Your walkthroughs are so thorough and helpful. I love your reviews, I trust them more than any others I find. Thank you for all the effort and time you put in, I appreciate you ๐Ÿ™‚

Source Link
Avatar

Jean (February 8, 2022)

Your website is so cute, and your walkthroughs are 100% the best on the interwebs. Thank you for your dedication.๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ When looking for a walkthrough I specifically check here first and read the reviews, not the spoilers tho ahaha (okay sometimes.) Your opinion of the game greatly influences if I purchase the game or not. You also notice things most people do not. Overall, thank you for being you!~ best wishes ~Jean, a loyal fan for life!

Source Link
Avatar

nomyoonie (January 30, 2022)

I always use your walkthrough to play my otomes, thank you so much for making them ! As otome localizations are booming, I can only hope you’ll keep gifting us reviews and walkthroughs to help us out โค

Source Link

Adrian (January 19, 2022)

Have had some of my best gaming experiences in recent years on the back of your recommendations. Living in Sweden causes me to get hit by shipping and customs fees since I have to order games from Amazon and the like so it’s really good to have someone check the games out before hand and your reviews haven’t let me down yet. Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ™‚

Source Link
Avatar

K (January 3,2022)

As someone who likes to avoid bad endings, I’m super thankful of your walkthroughs. You’re also my go-to source for all Otome-related news. I blame you for my otoge collection to grow to over 20 in the past year (yay to the holiday Otomate JP eshop sale!) ๐Ÿ˜… Hugs of support, warm wishes, condolences and congrats.

Source Link
Avatar

Kas (December 31, 2021)

I use your site shamelessly to find good otome games in English. My Japanese is not nearly good enough for the originals. T_T Thank you for being a one-stop site for me to find interesting games and knowledge about what is coming soon. ^_^

Source Link
Avatar

Susanne Tate (December 9, 2021)

Thank you!

Source Link
Avatar

KiiChi (Novemebr 28, 2021)

Seriously appreciate all the effort you put in. Thank you.๐Ÿ˜ป

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (November 26, 2021)

I’ve always defaulted to your website for reviews and news; I’ve found your reviews fair and true after trying out a few based on your ratings. Thank you and wishing you all the best.

Source Link
Avatar

Jenny aka @BubblyDreamJenn (Twitter) (November 16, 2021)

Chlo thank you for providing such great content! It really makes me happy finding people that also enjoys otome games. Thank you!

Source Link

Moana (November 9, 2021)

You’re the only otome reviewer I trust! I have your website bookmarked on all my browsers! ๐Ÿ˜€ I always take your thoughts into consideration when deciding what games to buy next. I also gave the house in Fata Morgana a shot after you rated it 10 in your video and I am in love with this game now. I cant believe I’ve slept on this for too long! Please dont stop reviewing games, your the best! :)))

Source Link
Avatar

@honeyless (November 6, 2021)

You’re the best. I’m not sure I would make it through grad school without your walkthroughs and reviews. They are the much needed breaks I need in my very busy schedule. Thank you.

Source Link

Reina54 (November 5, 2021)

Thank you for the Cupid Parasite walkthroughs! This is my go-to site for otome reviews and walkthroughs. Your guides are just so easy to follow!

Source Link
Avatar

@ArtofPuerto (November 1, 2021)

I love all your otome reviews! I always check your website to see any new english otome coming soon.

Source Link
Avatar

Bernadeth (October 28, 2021)

I found my favorite otome games because of your website. Always enjoyed your thorough reviews and funny unbiased opinions on these games. I appreciate your route recommendation order and your ratings have always helped me decide which game to buy and play next!๐Ÿ˜

Source Link
Avatar

Jasper Barlow (October 22, 2021)

I’m a guy who has been lurking on your site for an amazing two years, your reviews are such good-humoured, they are addictingly pleasant to read! I was suprised to discover that “otome” games were more than just mushy dating sims and I would have never discovered magnificent games like Collar x Malice and Hakuoki if it wasn’t for your website. I bought the House in Fata Morgana after you gave it a soaring rating in your youtube channel. I’m glad I did because Im so hooked with this game now! Thank you!

Source Link
Avatar

Chen (October 16, 2021)

Thank you for doing the Lord’s work!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ Thanks to your recs, I played Collar x Malice (and Unlimited) and am now playing Code: Realize!!

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (October 13, 2021)

I’ve been following your walkthroughs for Cafe Enchante, thank you so much!

Source Link
Avatar

Yuko K. (September 24, 2021)

I always buy my otome games based on your reviews! I just finished Olympia Soiree. I instantly bought it after you rated it 9/10 and I agree with this rating so much! This game is one of the best I’ve played since I have gotten into otome games two years ago. Thank you for maintaining such a helpful site. I always take into consideration your smart, funny and unbiased opinions on the games I play. I can’t wait to read more of your reviews in the future!

Source Link

Anonymous (Sepetember 17, 2021)

Thanks for always having the best and easiest to read walkthroughs for otoges! Your website is my go-to for every release!๐Ÿ’œ

Source Link
Avatar

Kaitlyn McLendon (September 12, 2021)

I always enjoy the reviews and your guides are so helpful. thank you! โ™ฅ

Source Link
Avatar

K (September 11, 2021)

Thanks for your reviews and walkthroughs!

Source Link
Avatar

Andrea (September 10, 2021)

I’ve been following your site for years, and I just wanna express my appreciation for all the great work that you do!

Source Link
Avatar

Kiara (September 8, 2021)

Only recently got into Otome games and when I found your site I was practically binge reading all your reviews XD Your site is so well made and everything you write is really funny, cute and informative. I’m gonna be using your walkthroughs for a lot of games I just got, hehe! Thank you so much for all your hard work! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

Source Link
Avatar

Sheac L. (September 4,, 2021)

Just read your review on Olympia Soiree and i immediately bought the game after seeing you highly rate it. I did the same with Cafe enchante, and it has become my most fav otome game now, so i trust your ratings fairly! Appreciate that your reviews are nicely thought-out, they are fun to read and it’s not too preachy like others. Thank you for doing a great job in what you do! Reading your reviews always give me chill vibes as if im talking to a friend post game over coffee! โค๏ธ

Source Link