Ashley Kim

Source Link (May 5, 2021)

First time here, I appreciate all the in-depth details and ratings of each game. I am ready to step into the world of otome games with your reviews as my wonderful guide.

Nyreth

Source Link (May 3, 2021)

Thank you once again for keeping me in the loop on upcoming releases and for having a walkthrough on the latest games! Your site is always my first stop when I check to see what is new with the genre.

Nat

Source Link (April 19, 2021)

Thank you for having such a curated, cute blog!! I’m always looking for new otomes to support and I end up just scrolling through your blog for hours while looking for good recs 😅 Please keep up the hard work!

Aimikomi

Source Link (April 11,2021)

I am one of those that always prefer to use walkthroughs to play through Otome games because it is easier that way for me😆 I must thank you for making the walkthroughs for all the ones that have been localized and really hope you will continue to make them for all the upcoming localized ones!

Putri Ridzki

Source Link (February 21, 2021)


I love your blog! Whenever I need new info for english otome games or a walkthrough, I always go to your blog!

Atomicc Liz

Source Link (February 17, 20201)

Thanks to all your walkthroughs, I’ve been able to complete my otoges and the CGs! The first otoge I got for the Switch was based on your review (CxM) and my playthrough wouldn’t have been as enjoyable if it wasn’t for your walkthroughs! I always follow your recommended routes since I personally find it best to have the most spoilers at the end. Again, thank you and I look forward to more of your walkthroughs!

Lieve

Source Link (February 17, 2021)

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide these walkthroughs. They’ve helped me enjoy the stories to their fullest without the anxiety of choosing a path towards an unhappy ending.

Asuna

Source Link (February 11, 2021)

Thank you for your review! I always come here to read your reviews before buying otome games now, they are always spot on! I just finished playing 7’scarlet and got totally destroyed by that true ending… I think a lighthearted story is what I need right now so I think I’ll be picking this one up!

Nyreth

Source Link (January 19, 2021)

You are my go to source for otome related news, reviews, and walkthroughs. I don’t often have time (or the patience) to find my way through storylines on my own. so your walkthroughs have been invaluable. Thank you for everything you do to make this genre more successful and accessible!

Source Link (January 28, 2021)

Thank you for the walkthroughs for Piofiore and Cafe Enchante! As long as I can, I feel like I need to start sending you catnip anytime I use your site to get through a game. I try to buy most console based otome games in order to support the genre. But I wouldn’t get nearly the same enjoyment, nor being willing to spend as much, without walkthroughs and reviews like yours. Thank you for providing us with such an amazing resource!