Avatar

Jasper Barlow (October 22, 2021)

I’m a guy who has been lurking on your site for an amazing two years, your reviews are such good-humoured, they are addictingly pleasant to read! I was suprised to discover that “otome” games were more than just mushy dating sims and I would have never discovered magnificent games like Collar x Malice and Hakuoki if it wasn’t for your website. I bought the House in Fata Morgana after you gave it a soaring rating in your youtube channel. I’m glad I did because Im so hooked with this game now! Thank you!

Source Link
Avatar

Chen (October 16, 2021)

Thank you for doing the Lord’s work!! πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Thanks to your recs, I played Collar x Malice (and Unlimited) and am now playing Code: Realize!!

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (October 13, 2021)

I’ve been following your walkthroughs for Cafe Enchante, thank you so much!

Source Link
Avatar

Yuko K. (September 24, 2021)

I always buy my otome games based on your reviews! I just finished Olympia Soiree. I instantly bought it after you rated it 9/10 and I agree with this rating so much! This game is one of the best I’ve played since I have gotten into otome games two years ago. Thank you for maintaining such a helpful site. I always take into consideration your smart, funny and unbiased opinions on the games I play. I can’t wait to read more of your reviews in the future!

Source Link

Anonymous (Sepetember 17, 2021)

Thanks for always having the best and easiest to read walkthroughs for otoges! Your website is my go-to for every release!πŸ’œ

Source Link
Avatar

Kaitlyn McLendon (September 12, 2021)

I always enjoy the reviews and your guides are so helpful. thank you! β™₯

Source Link
Avatar

K (September 11, 2021)

Thanks for your reviews and walkthroughs!

Source Link
Avatar

Andrea (September 10, 2021)

I’ve been following your site for years, and I just wanna express my appreciation for all the great work that you do!

Source Link
Avatar

Kiara (September 8, 2021)

Only recently got into Otome games and when I found your site I was practically binge reading all your reviews XD Your site is so well made and everything you write is really funny, cute and informative. I’m gonna be using your walkthroughs for a lot of games I just got, hehe! Thank you so much for all your hard work! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

Source Link
Avatar

Sheac L. (September 4,, 2021)

Just read your review on Olympia Soiree and i immediately bought the game after seeing you highly rate it. I did the same with Cafe enchante, and it has become my most fav otome game now, so i trust your ratings fairly! Appreciate that your reviews are nicely thought-out, they are fun to read and it’s not too preachy like others. Thank you for doing a great job in what you do! Reading your reviews always give me chill vibes as if im talking to a friend post game over coffee! ❀️

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (August 21, 2021)

Hi Chlo! Happy to show support, I love your blog, the walk-throughs are always appreciated and your reviews are fun reads! It’s led me to some really great games! I hope your weekend is going well too! Thanks again for such an awesome blog!

Source Link
Avatar

Ginkgo (August 21, 2021)

To the lovely Chlo, Where do I start! *Thank you* for all the reviews and walkthroughs as well as your insightful, witty commentary – it has been a joy to read and it has made my experience playing otome games that much more enjoyable. I have continuously referred back to your site after each completed game and it feels very much like having a friend along the ride. Thank you for sharing your time and thoughts πŸ–€ Your passion and work put into this is deeply appreciated and seen. Thank you again, Chlo. I am looking forward to diving into many more upcoming releases!

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (August 21, 2021)

thank you so much for your site!! i don’t know what i’d do without it. every time i play an otome, when i want to use a walkthrough, i always use your site first!!

Source Link
Avatar

Roberta (August 19, 2021)

Hope this goes through this time. πŸ™‚ Thanks for all of your hard work!

Source Link
Avatar

GL (August 17, 2021)

Love your blog — we seem to have the same taste in games so I’m always excited to check out a game you really enjoy. Never been disappointed ^^ Keep up the great work!!

Source Link
Avatar

Patty (August 15, 2021)

Your otome blog is amazing. Since I discovered Code Realize on Twitch im a recent visitor of your blog! and it really saved me a lot of time and Money! Please continue your hard work! Thanks to you I found so many great games and stories to enjoy! (and suffer lol). Im really thankful! Greetings from Germany!😘

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (August 14, 2021)

Thanks for all the walkthroughs.

Source Link
Avatar

Bobbie (August 5, 2021)

Love your site! Always appreciate the route order rec’s and walkthroughs! Thanks so much for all your posts. Love hearing about all the upcoming otome games! Can’t wait for more!

Source Link
Avatar

Sloops1103 (July 31, 2021)

Thanks for the help with Collar X Malice!

Source Link
Avatar

Heather D. (July 29, 2021)

I’ve sent you catnips once before but wanted to send you more catnips for being ahead of the game and posting your walkthroughs for the highly anticipated BUSTAFELLOWS ahead of time prior to the release (tomorrow July 30th). I very much appreciate (as always) your suggested route path for this game. I’ve never been disappointed by your suggestions before. Well, I certainly know what I will be doing this weekend. Also, just wanted to give recognition on how busy you have been lately with otome release articles. Very excited with all of things going on! Exciting time for us Otome game lovers!

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (July 13, 2021)

Thanks for the awesome walkthroughs!

Source Link
Avatar

Choups (July 9, 2021)

Hi ! “Finally”, is what i exclaimed (like, really) when I found your website. Finally someone who does not only write walkthroughs (which is already great and super useful!) but who writes about those games and give really good advice to buy them. A big thank you. Your website is exactly what I always wanted to find about otome. It’s well written, super useful and… well, it’s worth the quality of a magazine. Take care!

Source Link
Avatar

Jennifer N Huynh (July 8, 2021)

Love your site and reviews!

Source Link
Avatar

Amy (June 15, 2021)

I always use your walkthroughs for otome games – thanks!

Source Link
Avatar

Anonny (May 30, 2021)

I’ve come to your blog time and time again for walkthroughs and reviews, thank you for your hard work β™₯ – Otoge lover who’s in too deep now

Source Link
Avatar

Nadine Heimhofer (May 27, 2021)

thank you so much for your amazing work! Your reviews and walkthroughs are super helpful β™‘β™‘β™‘

Source Link
Avatar

Grant Tomkins (May 21, 2021)

Thank you so much for your reviews and insight! Your reviews have helped me (an otome-illiterate guy) pick out the perfect games for my girlfriend! She’s having the time of her life with Collar x Malice and we never would have known about it if it weren’t for your reviews!

Source Link
Avatar

Iris (May 11, 2021)

Got sucked into Otome games with TokiMemo Girls Side (STILL THE BEST… yeah I know they never translated it) but never got back in until the Switch ports happened. I have several of your recs shrink-wrapped on my shelf still because I’m still obsessed with ACNH, but thought I’d come out of hiding to thank you for all your reviews + guidance πŸ™‚

Source Link
Avatar

Ashley Kim (May 5, 2021)

First time here, I appreciate all the in-depth details and ratings of each game. I am ready to step into the world of otome games with your reviews as my wonderful guide.

Source Link
Avatar

Nyreth (May 3, 2021)

Thank you once again for keeping me in the loop on upcoming releases and for having a walkthrough on the latest games! Your site is always my first stop when I check to see what is new with the genre.

Source Link