Putri Ridzki

Source Link (February 21, 2021)


I love your blog! Whenever I need new info for english otome games or a walkthrough, I will go to your blog!

Atomicc Liz

Source Link (February 17, 20201)

Thanks to all your walkthroughs, I’ve been able to complete my otoges and the CGs! The first otoge I got for the Switch was based on your review (CxM) and my playthrough wouldn’t have been as enjoyable if it wasn’t for your walkthroughs! I always follow your recommended routes since I personally find it best to have the most spoilers at the end. Again, thank you and I look forward to more of your walkthroughs!

Lieve

Source Link (February 17, 2021)

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide these walkthroughs. They’ve helped me enjoy the stories to their fullest without the anxiety of choosing a path towards an unhappy ending.

Asuna

Source Link (February 11, 2021)

Thank you for your review! I always come here to read your reviews before buying otome games now, they are always spot on! I just finished playing 7’scarlet and got totally destroyed by that true ending… I think a lighthearted story is what I need right now so I think I’ll be picking this one up!

Nyreth

Source Link (January 19, 2021)

You are my go to source for otome related news, reviews, and walkthroughs. I don’t often have time (or the patience) to find my way through storylines on my own. so your walkthroughs have been invaluable. Thank you for everything you do to make this genre more successful and accessible!

Source Link (January 28, 2021)

Thank you for the walkthroughs for Piofiore and Cafe Enchante! As long as I can, I feel like I need to start sending you catnip anytime I use your site to get through a game. I try to buy most console based otome games in order to support the genre. But I wouldn’t get nearly the same enjoyment, nor being willing to spend as much, without walkthroughs and reviews like yours. Thank you for providing us with such an amazing resource!

Mirai

Source Link (January 20, 2021)

ohmygosh! everytime I come back to this website I’m always seeing good news about otome games! Thank you otomekitten for keeping us up to date!

Yosei

Source Link (January 13, 2021)

Thank you for always updating us on localizations, I wouldn’t have found out about any of them if not for this blog!!

Connychwan

Source Link (January 9, 2021)

Thank you so much for writing this blog! It got me to buying Piofiore as my first otome ever and following your recommendations, playing through NightShade, Collar x Malice and currently Cafe Enchante.

Nina6c

Source Link (January 8, 2020)

I reference your blog a lot when playing otome and hear about games from your recommendations so thank you so much for your blog! 

Joey

Source Link (January 7, 2020)

Your reviews have sold me on a number of visual novels – in fact I just picked up Piofiore and Nightshade. Just started Piofiore – it is very impressive. Thanks alot for your hard work.