Avatar

Nyreth (September 13, 2022)

I’ve gotten so behind on otome the past year or so! Time to fix that and your site always has everything I need to catch up and get the most enjoyment out of the new titles! Thank you for being consistently amazing, year after year! You are the cat’s meow!!

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (September 4, 2022)

i’m new to otome games and so grateful for your reviews! thank you!

Source Link
Avatar

Aria (August 24, 2022)

Thank you for your constant updates on the English otome games! I always check your page for walkthroughs, reviews and of course the new releases for the switch. I can easily write down release dates this way, thanks again! Keep up the good work. ๐Ÿฑ

Source Link
Avatar

Dion (July 28, 2022)

mmm i always use your blog to check out new otome games and reviews. without finding out your page id have never gotten the chance to know and play so much fun tittles. Thank you for the good work ๐Ÿค 

Source Link
Avatar

CecileTeamSix (July 26, 2022)

It’s nice to see so many more otome games coming out! I really appreciate your walk-throughs – keep up the great work! ๐Ÿ˜€

Source Link
Avatar

kiramirame (June 2, 2022)

Thank you so much for all your reviews and walkthroughs! I use them all the time and just wanted to give back! ๐Ÿ™‚

Source Link
Avatar

Iris (June 1, 2022)

Thank you so much for all the time and energy you put into your page. It’s a valuable resource, and I truly hope life treats you well.

Source Link
Avatar

Aura (May 11, 2022)

Thank you so much for all you do! Your reviews are my go to for new games and the walkthroughs have helped me save so much time. Keep it up, you are amazing!!โ€

Source Link
Avatar

Debora Masters (May 5, 2022)

Thank you for all of your work. I depend on your reviews and walkthroughs.

Source Link
Avatar

Amy (April 3, 2022)

love love love your content – I use your reviews and walkthroughs religiously and dont know where I’d be without them! lots of love ~ ^^

Source Link
Avatar

@floodinghearts (February 20, 2022)

thanks so much for your hardwork; it’s truly appreciated!

Source Link
Avatar

Bread (February 17, 2022)

Thank you for your dedication! I always try to 100% games which would be impossible without your walkthroughs. Hope you have an amazing 2022.

Source Link
Avatar

Ashlyn (February 13, 2022)

Thank you so much for your content! Your walkthroughs are so thorough and helpful. I love your reviews, I trust them more than any others I find. Thank you for all the effort and time you put in, I appreciate you ๐Ÿ™‚

Source Link
Avatar

Jean (February 8, 2022)

Your website is so cute, and your walkthroughs are 100% the best on the interwebs. Thank you for your dedication.๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ When looking for a walkthrough I specifically check here first and read the reviews, not the spoilers tho ahaha (okay sometimes.) Your opinion of the game greatly influences if I purchase the game or not. You also notice things most people do not. Overall, thank you for being you!~ best wishes ~Jean, a loyal fan for life!

Source Link
Avatar

nomyoonie (January 30, 2022)

I always use your walkthrough to play my otomes, thank you so much for making them ! As otome localizations are booming, I can only hope you’ll keep gifting us reviews and walkthroughs to help us out โค

Source Link

Adrian (January 19, 2022)

Have had some of my best gaming experiences in recent years on the back of your recommendations. Living in Sweden causes me to get hit by shipping and customs fees since I have to order games from Amazon and the like so it’s really good to have someone check the games out before hand and your reviews haven’t let me down yet. Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ™‚

Source Link
Avatar

K (January 3,2022)

As someone who likes to avoid bad endings, I’m super thankful of your walkthroughs. You’re also my go-to source for all Otome-related news. I blame you for my otoge collection to grow to over 20 in the past year (yay to the holiday Otomate JP eshop sale!) ๐Ÿ˜… Hugs of support, warm wishes, condolences and congrats.

Source Link
Avatar

Kas (December 31, 2021)

I use your site shamelessly to find good otome games in English. My Japanese is not nearly good enough for the originals. T_T Thank you for being a one-stop site for me to find interesting games and knowledge about what is coming soon. ^_^

Source Link
Avatar

Susanne Tate (December 9, 2021)

Thank you!

Source Link
Avatar

KiiChi (Novemebr 28, 2021)

Seriously appreciate all the effort you put in. Thank you.๐Ÿ˜ป

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (November 26, 2021)

I’ve always defaulted to your website for reviews and news; I’ve found your reviews fair and true after trying out a few based on your ratings. Thank you and wishing you all the best.

Source Link
Avatar

Jenny aka @BubblyDreamJenn (Twitter) (November 16, 2021)

Chlo thank you for providing such great content! It really makes me happy finding people that also enjoys otome games. Thank you!

Source Link

Moana (November 9, 2021)

You’re the only otome reviewer I trust! I have your website bookmarked on all my browsers! ๐Ÿ˜€ I always take your thoughts into consideration when deciding what games to buy next. I also gave the house in Fata Morgana a shot after you rated it 10 in your video and I am in love with this game now. I cant believe I’ve slept on this for too long! Please dont stop reviewing games, your the best! :)))

Source Link
Avatar

@honeyless (November 6, 2021)

You’re the best. I’m not sure I would make it through grad school without your walkthroughs and reviews. They are the much needed breaks I need in my very busy schedule. Thank you.

Source Link

Reina54 (November 5, 2021)

Thank you for the Cupid Parasite walkthroughs! This is my go-to site for otome reviews and walkthroughs. Your guides are just so easy to follow!

Source Link
Avatar

@ArtofPuerto (November 1, 2021)

I love all your otome reviews! I always check your website to see any new english otome coming soon.

Source Link
Avatar

Bernadeth (October 28, 2021)

I found my favorite otome games because of your website. Always enjoyed your thorough reviews and funny unbiased opinions on these games. I appreciate your route recommendation order and your ratings have always helped me decide which game to buy and play next!๐Ÿ˜

Source Link
Avatar

Jasper Barlow (October 22, 2021)

I’m a guy who has been lurking on your site for an amazing two years, your reviews are such good-humoured, they are addictingly pleasant to read! I was suprised to discover that “otome” games were more than just mushy dating sims and I would have never discovered magnificent games like Collar x Malice and Hakuoki if it wasn’t for your website. I bought the House in Fata Morgana after you gave it a soaring rating in your youtube channel. I’m glad I did because Im so hooked with this game now! Thank you!

Source Link
Avatar

Chen (October 16, 2021)

Thank you for doing the Lord’s work!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ Thanks to your recs, I played Collar x Malice (and Unlimited) and am now playing Code: Realize!!

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (October 13, 2021)

I’ve been following your walkthroughs for Cafe Enchante, thank you so much!

Source Link