Avatar

Jasmine @jgetsdressed (January 3, 2023)

Thank you so much for making and maintaining this site. Your reviews and walkthroughs are my otome ultimate source of truth and I’d be lost without them!

Source Link
Avatar

Pudge (January 2, 2023)

Hi Senpai! Thank you for all your hard work this year! I hope 2023 is even better! I’ll be relying on your reviews and walkthroughs again this year, thank you in advance for helping with this addiction to ikemen ˖⁺‧₊˚ ♡ ˚₊‧⁺˖

Source Link
Avatar

Choups (December 31, 2022)

Thank you so much for your work ! I completly recognised myself when you said that, if you still like angst and drama in otome, you do love a good fluffy romance when it’s nicely done. We can’t always be like “nooooh” when playing, right ? (I will never forgive Cafe Enchante for its false kind and sweet atmosphere in apparence and the massive heartbreaks in almost every routes 😣). Anyway, take care and keep writing if you do like it :).

Source Link
Avatar

bulmabakugo (November 28, 2022)

i really appreciate your reviews, walkthroughs and takes on these games. im someone who also enjoys multitudes of stories, including the darker ones or strangely complex plots and its really nice to have someone who appreciates all the genres in otome like myself.

Source Link
Avatar

snowynoelle (November 16, 2022)

it’s thanks to your site that i was able to easily start my otome journey a few years ago! i’m now getting back into it through piofiore and as always, your walkthroughs are unmatched !! your site is a godsend for otome fans like myself on so many levels. thank you so much for everything!

Source Link
Avatar

Vki (OtomeShimai) (Novelmber 8, 2022)

Thank you for helping me get through Olympia Soiree! I switched from the Japanese version to English and your walkthrough has been SUPER helpful! -Vki

Source Link
Avatar

Sinchen (October 20, 2022)

Hello from Germany 😊 I love your site and thanks to your help I have already been able to play through quite a few games and have really enjoyed them. Since I always seem to make bad decisions, I always get to the bad endings on my own 🤣🤣 So just thank you very much!

Source Link
Avatar

Ithlilian (October 8, 2022)

Thank you for all of your hard work! Your site helped spark my love of otome and I greatly appreciate your walkthroughs and reviews. Keep up the excellent work!

Source Link
Avatar

Nyreth (September 13, 2022)

I’ve gotten so behind on otome the past year or so! Time to fix that and your site always has everything I need to catch up and get the most enjoyment out of the new titles! Thank you for being consistently amazing, year after year! You are the cat’s meow!!

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (September 4, 2022)

i’m new to otome games and so grateful for your reviews! thank you!

Source Link
Avatar

Aria (August 24, 2022)

Thank you for your constant updates on the English otome games! I always check your page for walkthroughs, reviews and of course the new releases for the switch. I can easily write down release dates this way, thanks again! Keep up the good work. 🐱

Source Link
Avatar

Dion (July 28, 2022)

mmm i always use your blog to check out new otome games and reviews. without finding out your page id have never gotten the chance to know and play so much fun tittles. Thank you for the good work 🤠

Source Link
Avatar

CecileTeamSix (July 26, 2022)

It’s nice to see so many more otome games coming out! I really appreciate your walk-throughs – keep up the great work! 😀

Source Link
Avatar

kiramirame (June 2, 2022)

Thank you so much for all your reviews and walkthroughs! I use them all the time and just wanted to give back! 🙂

Source Link
Avatar

Iris (June 1, 2022)

Thank you so much for all the time and energy you put into your page. It’s a valuable resource, and I truly hope life treats you well.

Source Link
Avatar

Aura (May 11, 2022)

Thank you so much for all you do! Your reviews are my go to for new games and the walkthroughs have helped me save so much time. Keep it up, you are amazing!!”

Source Link
Avatar

Debora Masters (May 5, 2022)

Thank you for all of your work. I depend on your reviews and walkthroughs.

Source Link
Avatar

Amy (April 3, 2022)

love love love your content – I use your reviews and walkthroughs religiously and dont know where I’d be without them! lots of love ~ ^^

Source Link
Avatar

@floodinghearts (February 20, 2022)

thanks so much for your hardwork; it’s truly appreciated!

Source Link
Avatar

Bread (February 17, 2022)

Thank you for your dedication! I always try to 100% games which would be impossible without your walkthroughs. Hope you have an amazing 2022.

Source Link
Avatar

Ashlyn (February 13, 2022)

Thank you so much for your content! Your walkthroughs are so thorough and helpful. I love your reviews, I trust them more than any others I find. Thank you for all the effort and time you put in, I appreciate you 🙂

Source Link
Avatar

Jean (February 8, 2022)

Your website is so cute, and your walkthroughs are 100% the best on the interwebs. Thank you for your dedication.💜💜 When looking for a walkthrough I specifically check here first and read the reviews, not the spoilers tho ahaha (okay sometimes.) Your opinion of the game greatly influences if I purchase the game or not. You also notice things most people do not. Overall, thank you for being you!~ best wishes ~Jean, a loyal fan for life!

Source Link
Avatar

nomyoonie (January 30, 2022)

I always use your walkthrough to play my otomes, thank you so much for making them ! As otome localizations are booming, I can only hope you’ll keep gifting us reviews and walkthroughs to help us out ❤

Source Link

Adrian (January 19, 2022)

Have had some of my best gaming experiences in recent years on the back of your recommendations. Living in Sweden causes me to get hit by shipping and customs fees since I have to order games from Amazon and the like so it’s really good to have someone check the games out before hand and your reviews haven’t let me down yet. Keep up the good work 🙂

Source Link
Avatar

K (January 3,2022)

As someone who likes to avoid bad endings, I’m super thankful of your walkthroughs. You’re also my go-to source for all Otome-related news. I blame you for my otoge collection to grow to over 20 in the past year (yay to the holiday Otomate JP eshop sale!) 😅 Hugs of support, warm wishes, condolences and congrats.

Source Link
Avatar

Kas (December 31, 2021)

I use your site shamelessly to find good otome games in English. My Japanese is not nearly good enough for the originals. T_T Thank you for being a one-stop site for me to find interesting games and knowledge about what is coming soon. ^_^

Source Link
Avatar

Susanne Tate (December 9, 2021)

Thank you!

Source Link
Avatar

KiiChi (Novemebr 28, 2021)

Seriously appreciate all the effort you put in. Thank you.😻

Source Link
Avatar

Anonymous (November 26, 2021)

I’ve always defaulted to your website for reviews and news; I’ve found your reviews fair and true after trying out a few based on your ratings. Thank you and wishing you all the best.

Source Link
Avatar

Jenny aka @BubblyDreamJenn (Twitter) (November 16, 2021)

Chlo thank you for providing such great content! It really makes me happy finding people that also enjoys otome games. Thank you!

Source Link